1-3 April 2020
Arnold Sommerfeld Center
Europe/Berlin timezone

Participant List

32 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alban Sublet CERN
Aleksandr Gorn Budker INP, NSU
Allen Caldwell Max Planck Institute for Physics
Andrew Butterworth CERN
Anna-Maria Bachmann Max-Planck Institute for Physics
Ans Pardons CERN
Anton Helm Group for Lasers and Plasmas (GoLP)
Can Davut University of Manchester
Carsten Welsch University of Liverpool
David Cooke University College London
Edda Gschwendtner CERN
Fabian Batsch Max-Planck Institute for Physics
Felipe Peña Asmus Max Planck Institute for Physics
Giovanni Zevi Della Porta CERN
Guoxing Xia University of Manchester
Jan Pucek MPP
Joshua Moody Max Planck Institut fur Physik
Konstantin Lotov Budker INP & Novosibirsk State University
Kook-Jin Moon UNIST
Linbo Liang University of Manchester
livio verra CERN
Mariana Moreira CERN, IST
Matthew Wing UCL
Michele Bergamaschi CERN
Mikhail Baistrukov Budker INP and Novosibirsk State University
Patric Muggli Max Planck Institute for Physics
Peerawan Wiwattananon
Rebecca Ramjiawan University of Oxford
Samah Balouza LMU
Steffen Doebert CERN
Victor Verzilov TRIUMF
Vladimir Minakov Budker INP & Novosibirsk State University
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now